New Adventures

16371_900.jpg

I have been out of sorts lately. With a move to the East Coast and becoming engaged, life has been a whirlwind of new adventures.

Each time I begin to write I find myself being held back. I told him I wanted to write again and he’s encouraged me to do so. Instead of trying to make sure that my content is “right” or “perfect” I want to focus on making sure it’s authentic, that it’s me in my true form.

So, here we go. Here’s to new adventures. I hope you’ll join me.

xx,
Liz

Leave a Reply

